About Ernst

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Ernst has created 31 blog entries.

Pejovich, Brenda

Brenda Pejovich began her entrepreneurial career at the age of 23 by building a large-scale operations consulting firm which she sold to a Fortune 1000 firm. Currently she is CEO of BFG Management Company LLC, a management investment firm. Ms. Pejovich serves on several boards, including Texas Public Policy Foundation, and has chaired [...]

Pejovich, Brenda 2018-01-16T06:31:46+00:00

Zundritsch, Richard

Richard Zundritsch Richard Zundritsch holds a Masters and PhD in Law from the University of Vienna. He is an Independent Financial Advisor based in Switzerland and specializes in Capital Markets, Wealth Management, Succession Planning and Venture Capital. Before founding his company he worked in International Corporate Finance for a number of global banks. [...]

Zundritsch, Richard 2018-01-16T06:29:44+00:00

Schwarz, Karl-Peter

Karl-Peter Schwarz Karl-Peter Schwarz has a degree in History and Roman Philology from the Vienna University and started a Journalist´s career in the 1980ies. After years of serving as a Foreign Correspondent for Austrian newspapers, radio and television in Prague and Rome he became Senior Editor at the Wirtschaftsblatt and later Vice Editor [...]

Schwarz, Karl-Peter 2017-11-15T09:13:54+00:00

Denning, Dan

Dan Denning Dan Denning is the Executive Publisher at Southbank Investment Research in London and the co-author of The Bill Bonner Letter. His belief in free markets, sound money, personal liberty and limited government have underpinned twenty years of writing and research in the financial publishing industry. In 1998, he founded and edited a [...]

Denning, Dan 2017-10-13T05:36:06+00:00

Asthenidis, Themistoklis

Themistoklis Asthenidis Themistoklis is a political consultant currently leading the growth efforts for the Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists in Europe (, the leading conservative movement in European politics. He is also the managing editor of the Conservative (, a platform that promotes free market ideas and classical liberal values. A lawyer by [...]

Asthenidis, Themistoklis 2017-10-23T06:32:20+00:00

Mitchell, Daniel J.

Daniel J. Mitchell Dan Mitchell is a public policy economist in Washington, DC. His major research interests include tax reform, international tax competition, the economic burden of government spending, and other fiscal policy issues. He is one of the nation’s leading experts on the flat tax, and has been the leading international voice in [...]

Mitchell, Daniel J. 2017-10-10T06:47:06+00:00

Charalambakis, John E.

John E. Charalambakis is the Chief Economist for the Blacksummit Financial Group Inc., in the United States. He has studied economics and finance in Greece, the U.S., and the United Kingdom. He has consulted with numerous organizations, corporations, non-profit groups, as well as government entities in several countries. Dr. Charalambakis has been teaching economics [...]

Charalambakis, John E. 2017-10-09T06:35:27+00:00

Kibbe, Matt

Matt Kibbe President and Chief Community Organizer at Free the People, an educational organization turning millennials onto the values of liberty. He is also a senior editor at Conservative Review. He founded FreedomWorks in 2004 where he served as President for 11 years.

Kibbe, Matt 2017-07-12T07:08:13+00:00

Theroux, Mary

Mary Theroux is Senior Vice President of the Independent Institute and a columnist for The Huffington Post. Having received her A.B. in economics from Stanford University, Ms. Theroux is Managing Director of Lightning Ventures, L.P., a San Francisco Bay Area investment firm, and Vice President of the C.S. Lewis Society of California. She is Chairman [...]

Theroux, Mary 2017-03-08T04:59:02+00:00

Tamny, John

John Tamny is Political Economy editor at Forbes, a senior fellow in economics at Reason Foundation, a senior economic adviser to Toreador Research & Trading, and editor of (RCM). A spin-off of the policy website RealClearPolitics, RCM seeks to compile top-quality information and opinion about the stock markets and global economy. Mr. Tamny frequently [...]

Tamny, John 2017-03-08T04:58:38+00:00